استعادة البيانات البرمجيات

  • بدقة مسح أقراص التخزين الكامل وينقذ البيانات مع مساعدة من بضع نقرات الماوس بسيطة
  • يوفر خيار متقدم في العثور على أي ملف من قائمة الملفات انقاذ
  • برامج متقدمة وجديرة بالثقة لإنقاذ البيانات من تنسيق أو حذف RAID0، RAID1 RAID5 وأقسام
  • يسمح بشكل فعال لك لتعديل أو إضافة التواقيع الملف الذي لم يتم سردها خلال عملية استعادة البيانات
  • بكفاءة يخلق صور القرص من البيانات إنقاذهم من أجل تجنب سوء القطاعات على القرص التخزين

المتطلبات: مايكروسوفت ويندوز 7، ويندوز فيستا، ويندوز XP، ويندوز 2003 و Windows 2008

المتطلبات: نظام التشغيل Mac OS X 10.5.X وأعلاه (بما في ذلك ليوبارد، سنو ليوبارد والأسد)





Data Recovery Software Data Recovery Software

كيف سيكون شعورك إذا تم فقدان البيانات الحيوية الخاصة بك أو التي تم حذفها؟


وعندما ترفض تقسيم القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لفتح، معظم مستخدمي تقلق حول كيفية الوصول إلى بيانات موجودة على مثل قسم يتعذر الوصول إليها. ومع ذلك، لجعل مثل محركات الأقراص الوصول إليها، ونحن بحاجة لتنسيق القسم. منذ يمحو تنسيق كافة البيانات الموجودة على تقسيم القرص الصلب، وفقدان البيانات بسبب الذي هو في الحقيقة الوضع محبط. في مثل هذه السيناريوهات الحرجة، تحتاج إلى استخدام نسخة احتياطية مناسبة للتغلب على فقدان البيانات. ماذا ستفعل إذا كنت قد فقدت البيانات بسبب تنسيق القرص الصلب؟ وسوف تستمر في النمو قلقك إذا كنت لا تجد أي الخيارات المناسبة لانقاذ البيانات المفقودة. رغم أن هناك العديد من التطبيقات المتاحة، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنقاذ البيانات من القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر، استعادة البيانات البرمجيات هي أداة الوثقى في العالم.

كلما تم حذف ملف من القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر، وكان فقط مؤشر لافتا ملف مزيل، لكن الملف لا يزال في نفس المكان ولكن من غير مرئية لنظام التشغيل. وقد تم تصميم هذه الأداة مع ميزات متقدمة مختلفة بحيث يمكن أن تجد بسهولة و استعادة البيانات من الأقراص الصلبة وجميع أقراص التخزين الأخرى التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال Windows أو جهاز كمبيوتر ماك.

وهنا بعض الأسباب الشائعة التي تسبب فقدان البيانات

قبل معرفة كيفية انقاذ البيانات المفقودة أو حذف، فلنسلك على الرغم من بعض الظروف الأكثر شيوعا حيث يمكنك تفقد البيانات.

  • أحيانا عند النقر على تقسيم القرص الصلب جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وفجأة تعرفت على هذا القسم ويصبح الوصول إليها. من اجل استخدام هذه الأقراص، تحتاج إلى تهيئة محرك الأقراص الذي ينتج في نهاية المطاف إلى فقدان البيانات الحيوية موجودة على ذلك.
  • عدوى الفيروس هو السبب الرئيسي فقدان البيانات من القرص الصلب. عند التطبيق مكافحة الفيروسات المستخدمة من قبل المستخدم غير قادرة على اكتشاف الفيروسات أو إذا كان لا يصل إلى التاريخ، ثم ستكون هناك فرص عدوى الفيروس. وأحيانا إصابة نتائج فيروس ماكرو في فقدان البيانات من القرص الصلب.
  • أحيانا أثناء حذف الملفات عديمة الفائدة، فإن معظم مستخدمي الكمبيوتر ارتكاب الخطأ عن طريق حذف بعض الملفات الأخرى. في حالة إذا كانت الملفات المحذوفة هي مهمة بالنسبة لك، ثم سوف يضمن فقدان البيانات خطيرة.
  • في بعض الأحيان العديد من المستخدمين غير قصد تهيئة التقسيم على القرص الصلب دون فحص محتوياته. إذا كان القسم HDD مهيأ لديه بعض الملفات الأساسية التي لا تدعم حتى الآن ما يصل، ثم مستخدم كمبيوتر وسوف تضطر إلى تفقد لهم.

من أجل تجنب فقدان البيانات بسبب أي من الحالات المذكورة أعلاه، انها إلزامية لديك نسخة احتياطية مناسبة لجميع البيانات الخاصة بك الحيوية. وعلاوة على ذلك، من المستحسن بشدة لتخزين ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي على الأقراص التخزين الخارجية مثل محركات أقراص فلاش، والأقراص USB، CD، DVD الخ وعلاوة على ذلك، استخدم برنامج جدار الحماية فعالة وجديرة بالثقة لمكافحة الفيروسات وتجنب عدوى فيروس على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

أفضل الميزات مناستعادة البيانات البرمجيات

  • يوفر الخيار فعالة لحفظ الدورة الانتعاش من أجل إعادة استخدامها في وقت لاحق.
  • ببساطة انقاذ البيانات من كافة إصدارات ويندوز وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ماكنتوش
  • يدعم استعادة البيانات من أنواع مختلفة من محركات أقراص التخزين مثل محركات أقراص فلاش، والأقراص الصلبة الخارجية، والأقراص فاير واير، والأقراص USB، باجهزة اي بود الخ
  • أداة متقدمة لانقاذ البيانات من الفاسدين، منسق، والتالفة، والأقراص الصلبة التي يتعذر الوصول إليها.
  • لديه القدرة على انقاذ الملفات التي يتم حذفها أو حتى أفرغت من سلة مجلد سلة.
  • فإنه يمكن أيضا أن يدعم استعادة البيانات على كافة إصدارات نظام التشغيل Mac OS بما في ذلك جبل الأسد وسنو ليوبارد. في حالة إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول كيفية انقاذ البيانات من جهاز كمبيوتر ماك، يمكنك زيارة هنا http://www.datarecovery-software.net/ar/ar-mac.html

قائمة دعم التخزين على الأقراص العلامات التجارية:

الأقراص الصلبة: سيجيت (GoFlex، FreeAgent، والتوسع، طبق الاصل، القمر الصناعي)، ويسترن ديجيتال (جواز سفري، والعناصر، كتابي)، أيوميغا (برستيج، والأنا)، اسي (وعرة، بورش، Minimus)، HP (الجيب وسائل الإعلام، SimpleSave)، هيتاشي (تورو، LifeStudio)، الجاموس (MiniStation، DriveStation)، وتوشيبا (Canvio)، IoSafe، أبل (كبسولة الزمن)، سيليكون مرن، كينغستون، تجاوز، عاصي، سامسونج، فوجيتسو، الكم الخ

محركات أقراص USB: اسي (XtremKey، iamaKey، CooKey، FastKey)، كينغستون (داتاترافيلير، HyperX)، سانديسك (كروزر، الترا، بليد)، قرصان (فوياجر، قفل، الناجي)، تجاوز (JETFLASH)، سوني (مايكرو صغيرة، المدفن ، انقر فوق)، إكسر (JumpDrive، صدى)، عاصي (دوار، كليب، مدافع)، باندا، Centon، باتريوت، HDE، EMTEC، ADATA، توشيبا، IronKey، سوبر تالنت، حرفيا، T & J، Mimoco

بطاقات الذاكرة: ADATA (توربو)، دوراسيل، فوجي فيلم، وكانون، داين-كهربائي، غارمين، وإتش بي، كينغستون (قياسي، في نهاية المطاف، النخبة برو)، إكسر (البلاتين، صدى، من الفئة الفنية)، أوليمبوس، باتريوت (التوقيع، LX سلسلة) ، PNY (الموالية للنخبة، أوبتيما)، سانديسك (المتطرفة، الترا، المتطرفة برو)، سامسونج، سوني (ميموري ستيك)، تجاوز الخ

يتم تحديث هذا البرنامج مع محرك قوي محرك المسح الضوئي لجعلها فعالة في استعادة البيانات في القرص الصلب على ويندوز 8 أجهزة الكمبيوتر. اتبع هذا الرابط استعادة البيانات في القرص الصلب على ويندوز 8 للحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة حول هذه العملية وتجعل من السهل لاستعادة البيانات في القرص الصلب على ويندوز 8.

استخدام هذا التطبيق المتقدم لاستعادة البيانات من الهاتف الذكي الروبوت بعد تلف الشاشة أو مكسورة. زيارة في الروبوت الهاتف بعد كسر الشاشة وتجعل من السهل لاسترداد الملفات من الروبوت الهاتف الخاص بك بعد يتم تقسيم الشاشة.

كثير من فقدان البيانات مرة يحدث على جهاز التخزين الصلبة أو المعروف باسم SSD. إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة الملفات الهامة من SSD على ماك التشغيل ثم الاستفادة من هذا الرابط: ماك بوك SSD الهواء

برمجيات لاستعادة البيانات من الأقراص الصلبة سيجيت الخارجية: هنا هو واحد من أفضل الحلول استعادة البيانات البرمجيات التي هي قادرة بما فيه الكفاية لاستعادة البيانات المحذوفة أو المفقودة بما في ذلك الصور والصوت والفيديو، وغيرها من مهيأ، وإخراجها، فاسد أو معطوب سيجيت قرص صلب خارجي متوافق مع أحدث إصدارات نظام التشغيل ويندوز وماك . للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلا، انقر هنا برمجيات لاستعادة البيانات من الأقراص الصلبة سيجيت الخارجية.

من خلال الاستفادة من النسخة إعادة تنظيم هذا التطبيق الانتعاش، يمكنك استعادة البيانات المحذوفة من قبل "التحول + حذف" مفاتيح من محرك القرص الثابت. هذه الأداة هي قادرة على استرداد جميع أنواع الملفات المحذوفة من القرص النظام وكذلك الأقراص الخارجية. اذا كنت بحاجة الى مزيد من المساعدة لاستعادة البيانات المحذوفة التحول، قم بزيارة هذا الرابط: استعادة الملفات المحذوفة العالي

هل فقدت البيانات بعد استعادة النظام لضبط المصنع؟ استخدام هذه الأداة المساعدة لاستعادة البيانات المتقدمة التي مخولة قوية مع تكنولوجيا محرك المسح الضوئي لضمان اكتمال ملف الاسترداد. لمزيد من المعلومات، انتقل من خلال هذا الرابط, استعادة البيانات بعد المصنع استعادة

كيفية استرداد الملفات المحذوفة من الفيروسات: إذا كنت تعاني من حذف الملفات والمجلدات مهم نظرا لمسح كامل النظام الخاص بك، وكمبيوتر محمول، وما إلى ذلك باستخدام برامج مكافحة الفيروسات مجانية وغير موثوق بها ثم جعل فورا عن استخدام هذا البرنامج القوي. هذا البرنامج هو قادرة بما فيه الكفاية لتنفيذ مسح النظام بأكمله للحصول على الملفات المحذوفة من القرص الصلب، محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية وبطاقات الذاكرة وغيرها في بضع خطوات بسيطة.

المتطلبات: مايكروسوفت ويندوز 7، ويندوز فيستا، ويندوز XP، ويندوز 2003 و Windows 2008

المتطلبات: نظام التشغيل Mac OS X 10.5.X وأعلاه (بما في ذلك ليوبارد، سنو ليوبارد والأسد)

تحتاج إلى متابعة هذه الخطوات البسيطة لانقاذ البيانات من القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر:

خطوة 1: تحميل وتثبيت هذا البرنامج على نظام التشغيل Windows أو الكمبيوتر ماك. ثم إطلاق أداة لإنقاذ البيانات كما هو موضح في الشكل 1 أدناه.

استعادة البيانات البرمجيات - Home Screen

الشكل 1: الشاشة الرئيسية

خطوة 2:حدد محرك الأقراص تخزين من حيث تريد انقاذ البيانات من قائمة محركات الأقراص المنطقية كما هو مبين في الشكل2.

استعادة البيانات البرمجيات  - Select Drive

الشكل 2: حدد محرك

خطوة 3: بعد انتهاء عملية الانتعاش، سترى قائمة من الملفات المستعادة كما هو مبين في الشكل (3).

استعادة البيانات البرمجيات - File Type View

الشكل (3): قائمة من الملفات المستردة

المتطلبات: مايكروسوفت ويندوز 7، ويندوز فيستا، ويندوز XP، ويندوز 2003 و Windows 2008

المتطلبات: نظام التشغيل Mac OS X 10.5.X وأعلاه (بما في ذلك ليوبارد، سنو ليوبارد والأسد)

数据恢复软件 | Daten Erholung Software | Données Récupération Logiciel | Datos Recuperación software | Gegevens Herstel software | Dati Recupero software | Dados Recuperação software | 데이터 회복 소프트웨어 | Data Opsving Software | データ 回復 ソフトウェア | Data Recovery Software

إلى Leopard (10.5) و
Snow Leopard (10.6) المستخدمين

إلى Lion (10.7) و
Mountain Lion (10.8) المستخدمين

• Rigorously scans the complete storage drive and rescues data with the help of few simple mouse clicks
  • Provides an advanced option to find any file from the list of rescued files
  • Advanced and trustworthy software to rescue data from formatted or deleted RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 partitions
  • Effectively allows you to edit or add file signatures which are not listed during data recovery process
  • Efficiently creates disk images of rescued data in order to avoid bad sectors on storage drive

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

Data Recovery Software Data Recovery Software

How would you feel if your vital data has been lost or deleted?

When a partition of your computer hard drive refuses to open, most of the users worry about how to access data present on such inaccessible partition. However, to make such drives accessible, we need to format the partition. Since formatting erases all data present on hard drive partition, losing data due to which is really a frustrating situation. In such critical scenarios, you need to use a suitable backup to overcome the data loss. What will you do if you lost data due to formatting of hard drive? Your anxiety will keep growing if you don’t find any suitable options to rescue lost data. Though there are various applications available, but when it comes to rescuing data from computer hard drive, Data Recovery Software is the most trustworthy tool in the world.

Whenever a file has been deleted from computer hard drive, only the pointer pointing the file has been remover, however the file remains at the same place but it is invisible to operating system. This tool has been designed with various advanced features so that it can easily find and restore data from HDD and all other storage drive which can be accessed through Windows or Mac computer.

Here are some common reasons that causes Data Loss

Before knowing how to rescue lost or deleted data, let us walk though some of the most common circumstances where you can lose data.

  • Sometimes when you click on partition of your PC hard drive, suddenly you got to know that partition becomes inaccessible. In order to use such drives, you need to format the drive which eventually results in loss of vital data present on it.
  • Virus infection is a major cause losing data from hard drive. When the antivirus application used by user is not capable to detect virus or if it is not up to date, then there will be chances of virus infection. And sometimes the infection of macro virus results in loss of data from hard drive.
  • Sometimes while deleting useless files, most of the PC users commit mistake by deleting some other files. In case if the deleted files are important to you, then serious data loss will be guaranteed.
  • Sometimes many users unintentionally format their hard drive partition without examining its contents. If the formatted HDD partition has some essential files which are not yet backed up, then PC user will have to lose them.

In order to avoid the loss of data due to any of the above mentioned scenarios, it’s mandatory to have a suitable backup of all your vital data. Moreover, it’s strongly recommended to store the backup files on external storage drives like flash drives, USB drives, CD, DVD etc. Furthermore, use an effective and trustworthy antivirus and firewall software to avoid virus infection on your computer.

Salient Features of Data Recovery Software

  • Provides an efficient option to save the recovery session in order to re-use it later.
  • In demo version, after recovering all your data, you can preview the recovered files either in File Type View or Data View.
  • Simply rescue data from all versions of Windows and Macintosh computers
  • Supports data recovery from thumb drive, flash drive, external hard disk, FireWire drive, iPod etc.
  • Advanced tool to rescue data from corrupt, formatted, damaged, inaccessible hard drives.
  • This file rerstoration utility has an ability to rescue files which are even deleted or emptied from Recycle Bin folder.
  • It can also supports data recovery on all versions of Mac OS including Mountain Lion and Snow Leopard. In case if you would like to know more about how to rescue data from Mac computer, you can visit here

List of supported storage drive brands:

Hard disk drives: Seagate (GoFlex, FreeAgent, Expansion, Replica, Satellite), Western Digital (My Passport, Elements, My Book), Iomega (Prestige, eGo), LaCie (Rugged, Porsche, Minimus), HP (Pocket Media, SimpleSave), Hitachi (Touro, LifeStudio), Buffalo (MiniStation, DriveStation), Toshiba (Canvio), IoSafe, Apple (Time Capsule), Silicon Power, Kingston, Transcend, Imation, Samsung, Fujitsu, Quantum etc

USB drives: LaCie (XtremKey, iamaKey, CooKey, FastKey), Kingston (DataTraveler, HyperX), SanDisk (Cruzer, Ultra, Blade), Corsair (Voyager, Padlock, Survivor), Transcend (JetFlash), Sony (Micro Tiny, Vault, Click), Lexar (JumpDrive, Echo), Imation (Swivel, Clip, Defender), Panda, Centon, Patriot, HDE, Emtec, ADATA, Toshiba, IronKey, Super Talent, Verbatim, T&J, Mimoco

Memory Cards: ADATA (Turbo), Duracell, Fujifilm, Canon, Dane-Elec, Garmin, HP, Kingston (Standard, Ultimate, Elite Pro), Lexar (Platinum, Echo, Professional), Olympus, Patriot (Signature, LX Series), PNY (Pro-Elite, Optima), SanDisk (Extreme, Ultra, Extreme Pro), Samsung, Sony (Memory Stick), Transcend etc

Recent Update

SD Card Recovery Software for Mac: Mac users those who have lost or accidentally deleted their precious data from their SD card can refer this page to know the simplest way of recovering data from SD card on Mac PC's or laptops. With the usage of Data Recovery Software you can get back all your files from SD card on your Mac machines.

Data Recovery from Formatted SanDisk Pen Drive: It is one of the most powerful and reliable tool for file recovery from formatted SanDisk pen drive in few simple and effective steps. For more information you can refer this link:

Recover Data from Formatted XD Card: One can very easily retrieve lost data from formatted xD card with the aid of powerful and reliable tool known as Data Recovery Software which is compatible on all the versions of Windows and Mac operating systems. For more information just visit this link:

Data Recovery after Windows Installation: One can simply visit this page to get information about restoration of file and folders after Windows reinstalltion on different versions like Windows OS 8, 7, Vista, XP, 2003, 2000, etc. For more information, simply click here

How to Recover Permanently Deleted Data from PC: Now, its possible even for the novice users to quite easily restore permanently deleted data including important documents, precious photo collection, crucial video clips and others from PC based on Windows and Mac operating system. For more updated information, simply click here

Sony Vaio Laptop Data Recovery:By use of the updated version of this application any of you can easily perform Sony Vaio laptop data recovery. Make use of this link to have more insight about it:

Dell Inspiron 1525 Hard Drive Data Recovery: With the aid of Data Recovery software, its possible to get back deleted or lost files from Dell Inspiron 1525 laptop hard drive compatible with latest versions of Wndows and Mac operating system. To grab more information, simply click here

Software for Recovering Deleted Data from Memory Card: One can make use of this best software Data Recovery software, which is capable enugh to undelete deleted data including pictures, audio, video, etc from memory card used in digital camera, mobile phone, card reader, etc. To grab more updated information, simply click here

Data Recovery Software for Mac Mavericks: One can quickly without wasting anytime make use of Data Recovery software, which provided efficient solution to restore deleted or lost data including photo, audio, video, documents, etc stored on MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, iMac, etc and even compatible with other latest versions of Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, etc with ease. For more updated information about the page, simply click here

How to Recover Data from A Dead SCSI Hard Drive: Certainly, the answer is Data Recovery software that enable you to get back data including documents, pictures, audio, video, etc from SCSI hard drive dead after severe virus attacks, system crash, bad sectors, file system corruption, etc. For more updated and latest information, simply tap here

Software to Recover Data from Seagate External Hard Disk: Here is one of the best solution Data Recovery software that is capable enough to restore deleted or lost data including pictures, audio, video, etc from formatted, reformatted, corrupt or damaged Seagate external hard disk compatible with latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system. For more detailed information, click here

This software is updated with powerful drive scanning engine to make it effective in restoring hard drive data on Windows 8 computers. Follow this link to get complete detail about this process and make it easy to restore hard drive data on Windows 8.

Utilize this advanced application to restore data from Android smartphone after the screen is damaged or broken. Visit at and make it easy to retrieve files from your Android phone after the screen is broken.

Many a times data loss happen on Solid Storage Device or commonly known as SSD. If you want to recover crucial files from SSD on Mac operating then make use of this url:

By making use of the reorganized version of this recovery application, you can restore data deleted by “Shift + Delete” keys from hard disk drive. This tool is able to retrieve all types of files deleted from system drive as well as external disks. If you need more help to restore shift-deleted data, visit this link:

Have you lost data after restoring your system to factory setting? Use this advanced data recovery utility that is empowered with powerful drive scanning technology to ensure complete file recovery. For more information, go through this link,

How To Retrieve Files Deleted By Antivirus: If you are suffering from deletion of important file and folders due to scanning of your entire system, laptop, etc using freeware and untrusted antivirus software then immediately make use of this powerful software. This software is capable enough to carry out scanning of entire system to get back deleted files from hard drive, external hard drives, memory card, etc within few simple steps.

You need to follow these simple steps to rescue data from computer hard drive:

Step 1: Download and install this software on your Windows or Mac computer. Then launch the tool to rescue data as shown in below figure 1.

Data Recovery Software - Home Screen

Figure 1 : Home Screen

Step 2: Select the storage drive from where you want to rescue data from the list of logical drives as shown in figure 2.

Data Recovery Software - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive

Step 3: Once the recovery process finishes, you will see the list of restored files as shown in figure 3.

Data Recovery Software - File Type View

Figure 3 : List of Recovered Files

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

数据恢复软件 | Daten Erholung Software | Données Récupération Logiciel | Datos Recuperación software | Gegevens Herstel software | Dati Recupero software | Dados Recuperação software | 데이터 회복 소프트웨어 | Data Opsving Software | データ 回復 ソフトウェア | استعادة البيانات البرمجيات

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users