Logiciel Récupération de Données

  • Rigoureusement scanner le disque de stockage des données complètes et de sauvetages à l'aide de quelques clics de souris
  • Fournit une option avancée pour trouver n'importe quel fichier de la liste des fichiers sauvegardés
  • Logiciel de récupérer données de confiance pour récupérer des données à partir de partitions RAID0, RAID1 et RAID5 formatées ou supprimées
  • Permet effectivement de modifier ou d'ajouter des signatures de fichiers qui ne Chiffrent pas au cours du processus de récupération de données
  • Crée efficacement des images de disque de données sauvegardées afin d'éviter des secteurs défectueux sur le disque de stockage

Configuration requise: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 et Windows 2008

Exigences: Mac OS X 10.5.x et au-dessus (y compris Leopard, Snow Leopard et Lion)





Data Recovery Software Data Recovery Software


Quand une partition de votre disque dur de l'ordinateur refuse d'ouvrir, la plupart des utilisateurs s'inquiètent de la façon d'accéder aux données présentes sur cette partition inaccessible. Cependant, pour rendre ces entraînements accessible, nous avons besoin de formater la partition. Le formatage efface toutes les données présentes sur la partition du disque dur, perte de données due à ce qui est vraiment une situation frustrante. Dans de tels scénarios critiques, vous devez utiliser une sauvegarde appropriées pour surmonter la perte de données. Que ferez-vous si vous avez perdu des données en raison du formatage de disque dur? Votre angoisse va continuer de croître si vous ne trouvez pas les options appropriées pour sauver les données perdues. Bien qu'il existe de nombreuses applications disponibles, mais quand il s'agit de sauver les données du disque dur de l'ordinateur, le Logiciel de Récupération Données est l'outil le plus fiable au monde.

Chaque fois qu'un fichier a été supprimé à partir du disque dur de l'ordinateur, seul le pointeur pointant le fichier a été déménageur, mais le fichier reste au même endroit, mais il est invisible pour le système d'exploitation. Cet outil a été conçu avec diverses fonctionnalités avancées de sorte qu'il peut facilement trouver et restaurer les données du disque dur et tout autre lecteur de stockage qui peut être accessible par ordinateur Windows ou Mac.

Voici quelques raisons communes qui provoque la perte de données

Avant de savoir comment récupérer des données perdues ou supprimées, marchons bien que certains des circonstances les plus communes où vous pouvez perdre des données.

  • Parfois, lorsque vous cliquez sur une partition de votre disque dur de PC, tout à coup vous devez savoir que la partition devient inaccessible. Pour utiliser ces disques, vous devez formater le lecteur qui finit par entraîner la perte de données vitales présente sur elle.
  • Infection par le virus est une cause majeure de perdre des données du disque dur. Lorsque l'application antivirus utilisé par l'utilisateur n'est pas capable de détecter le virus ou si elle n'est pas à jour, alors il y aura risque d'infection par le virus. Et parfois, l'infection des résultats macro-virus dans la perte de données du disque dur.
  • Parfois, tout en supprimant les fichiers inutiles, la plupart des utilisateurs de PC commettre erreur en supprimant d'autres fichiers. Dans le cas où les fichiers supprimés sont importants pour vous, la perte de données, puis grave sera garantie.
  • Parfois, de nombreux utilisateurs de formater involontairement leur partition de disque dur sans en examiner le contenu. Si la partition du disque dur formaté a certains fichiers essentiels qui ne sont pas encore sauvegardés, alors utilisateur de PC ont de les perdre.

Afin d'éviter la perte de données due à l'un des scénarios mentionnés ci-dessus, il est obligatoire d'avoir une sauvegarde appropriée de toutes vos données vitales. En outre, il est fortement recommandé de stocker les fichiers de sauvegarde sur des disques de stockage externes comme les lecteurs flash, lecteurs USB, CD, DVD, etc En outre, utiliser un antivirus efficace et digne de confiance et des logiciels de pare-feu pour éviter l'infection de virus sur votre ordinateur.

Meilleures Caractéristiques du Récupération de Données Logiciel

  • Fournit une option efficace pour sauver la session de récupération afin de réutiliser plus tard.
  • Il suffit de récupérer des données à partir de toutes les versions de Windows et Macintosh
  • Logiciel de Récupération de Données Supports récupération de données de clé USB ,lecteur flash, disque dur externe, lecteur FireWire, iPod, etc
  • Outil de pointe pour sauver les données de corrompu, formatés, endommagés, disques durs inaccessibles.
  • A une capacité de récupérer des fichiers qui ne sont même supprimés ou vidés de dossier Corbeille.
  • Il peut également en charge la récupération de données sur toutes les versions de Mac OS, y compris la montagne du Lion et Snow Leopard. En cas si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la façon de récupérer des données à partir de l'ordinateur Mac, vous pouvez visiter ici http://www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/logiciel-de-recuperation-de-donnees-pour-mac.html

Liste des marques charge d'entraînement de stockage:

Disques durs: Seagate (GoFlex, FreeAgent, Expansion, Replica, satellite), Western Digital (My Passport, Elements, My Book), Iomega (Prestige, eGo), LaCie (robuste, Porsche, Minimus), HP (Pocket Media, SimpleSave), Hitachi (Touro, LifeStudio), Buffalo (MiniStation, DriveStation), Toshiba (Canvio), IoSafe, Apple (Time Capsule), Silicon Power, Kingston, Transcend, Imation, Samsung, Fujitsu, Quantum etc

les clés USB:LaCie (XtremKey, iamaKey, CooKey, FastKey), Kingston (DataTraveler, HyperX), SanDisk (Cruzer Ultra, Blade), Corsair (Voyager, Cadenas, Survivor), Transcend (JetFlash), Sony (Micro minuscule, Vault, cliquez sur) , Lexar (JumpDrive Echo), Imation (pivotant, Clip, Défenseur), Panda, Centon, Patriot, HDE, Emtec, ADATA, Toshiba, IronKey, Super Talent, Verbatim, T & J, Mimoco

Cartes mémoire: ADATA (Turbo), Duracell, Fujifilm, Canon, Dane-Elec, Garmin, HP, Kingston (Standard, Édition Intégrale, Elite Pro), Lexar (Platinum, Echo, professionnel), Olympus, Patriot (Signature, série LX), PNY ( Pro-Elite, Optima), SanDisk (Extreme, Ultra, Extreme Pro), Samsung, Sony (Memory Stick), Transcend etc

Mise à jour récente:

Comment récupérer des données définitivement radié du PC: Maintenant, il est possible, même pour les utilisateurs novices de restaurer facilement les données supprimées de façon permanente y compris des documents importants, collection précieuse, des clips vidéo et d'autres cruciales de PC basés sur le système d'exploitation Windows et Mac. Pour des informations plus à jour, cliquez ici: http://www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/definitivement-supprime-partir-du-pc.html.

Dell Inspiron 1525 Disque dur Récupération de données: Avec l'aide d'un logiciel Récupération de données, ses fichiers possible de revenir supprimés ou perdus de Dell Inspiron 1525 portable de disque dur compatible avec les dernières versions du système d'exploitation Wndows et Mac. Pour saisir plus d'informations, cliquez ici: http://www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/dell-inspiron-1525-disque-dur.html.

Ce logiciel est mis à jour avec le puissant moteur d'analyse d'entraînement pour la rendre efficace dans la restauration des données du disque dur sous Windows 8 ordinateurs. Suivez ce lien http://www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/windows-8-dur-lecteur.html pour obtenir le détail complet de ce processus et le rendre facile de restaurer les données du disque dur sur Windows 8.

Utiliser cette application avancée de restaurer les données à partir de smartphones Android après l'écran est endommagé ou cassé. Visite à l' http://www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/android-avec-casse-ecran.html et le rendent facile à récupérer des fichiers à partir de votre téléphone Android après l'écran est cassé.

Plus d'une fois la perte de données se produit sur le périphérique de stockage massif ou communément appelé SSD. Si vous voulez récupérer les fichiers cruciaux de SSD sur Mac fonctionnant alors faire usage de cette url: http://www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/macbook-aerien-ssd.html

En faisant usage de la version réorganisée de cette demande de récupération, vous pouvez restaurer les données supprimées par "Shift + Suppr" touches de disque dur. Cet outil est capable de récupérer tous les types de fichiers supprimés du disque système ainsi que des disques externes. Si vous avez besoin de plus d'aide pour restaurer les données de quarts à supprimer, visitez ce lien: www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/decalage-effacer.html

Avez-vous perdu des données après la restauration de votre système de réglage d'usine? Utilisez cet utilitaire de récupération de données de pointe qui est habilité avec une puissante technologie de balayage d'entraînement pour assurer la récupération de fichier complet. Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous à travers ce lien, http://www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/usine-restaurer.html

Logiciel pour récupérer des données à partir de Seagate Disque dur externe: Voici l'un des logiciels de récupération de données de meilleure solution qui est assez capable de restaurer des données effacées ou perdues y compris les images, audio, vidéo, etc de formaté, reformaté, corrompus ou endommagés disque dur externe Seagate compatible avec les dernières versions du système d'exploitation Windows et Mac . Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici http://www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/seagate-externe-disque-dur.html.

Comment faire pour récupérer les fichiers supprimés par Antivirus: Si vous souffrez de suppression de fichier et des dossiers importants en raison de la numérisation de votre système entier, ordinateur portable, etc utilisant un logiciel antivirus gratuit et non sécurisé puis faire immédiatement l'utilisation de ce puissant logiciel. Ce logiciel est assez capable de procéder à la numérisation de tout le système pour récupérer les fichiers supprimés du disque dur, disques durs externes, cartes mémoire, etc en quelques étapes simples.

Il y a beaucoup de façons pour obtenir des données supprimées. Vous pouvez récupérer ceux qui utilisent efficacement les logiciels de récupération de données supprimées. Certaines des caractéristiques importantes du logiciel sont donnés ci-dessous:

 En outre, on peut simplement taper ici http://www.datarecovery-software.net/fr/memoire-carte.html pour restaurer les données supprimées de la carte mémoire.

Configuration requise: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 et Windows 2008

Exigences: Mac OS X 10.5.x et au-dessus (y compris Leopard, Snow Leopard et Lion)

Vous devez suivre ces étapes simples pour Logiciel Restauration Fichier Supprimé:

Étape 1: Téléchargez et installez ce logiciel sur votre ordinateur Windows ou Mac. Ensuite, lancer l'outil de récupérer des données comme le montre la Chiffre ci-dessous 1.

Logiciel Récupération de Données

Chiffre 1: écran d'accueil

Étape 2: Sélectionnez le lecteur de stockage de l'endroit où vous souhaitez récupérer des données à partir de la liste des unités logiques comme le montre la Chiffre 2.

Logiciel de Récupérer Données

Chiffre 2: Sélection du disque

Étape 3: Une fois le processus de récupération, vous pourrez voir la liste des fichiers restaurés comme le montre la Chiffre 3.

Logiciel de Récupération Données

Chiffre 3: Liste des fichiers récupérés

Configuration requise: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 et Windows 2008

Exigences: Mac OS X 10.5.x et au-dessus (y compris Leopard, Snow Leopard et Lion)

Pour Leopard (10.5) et
Snow Leopard (10.6) Utilisateurs

Pour Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Utilisateurs

DATA RECOVERY SOFTWARE

  • Rigorously scan the complete storage drive and rescues data with the help of few simple mouse clicks
  • Provides an advanced option to find any file from the list of rescued files
  • Advanced and trustworthy software to rescue data from formatted or deleted RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 partitions
  • Effectively allows you to edit or add file signatures which are not listed during data recovery process
  • Efficiently creates disk images of rescued data in order to avoid bad sectors on storage drive
Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Windows Full Version Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008
Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Full Version Buy Full Version
Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)
Data Recovery Software Data Recovery Software

How would you feel if your vital data has been lost or deleted?


When a partition of your computer hard drive refuses to open, most of the users worry about how to access data present on such inaccessible partition. However, to make such drives accessible, we need to format the partition. Since formatting erases all data present on hard drive partition, losing data due to which is really a frustrating situation. In such critical scenarios, you need to use a suitable backup to overcome the data loss. What will you do if you lost data due to formatting of hard drive? Your anxiety will keep growing if you don’t find any suitable options to rescue lost data. Though there are various applications available, but when it comes to rescuing data from computer hard drive, Data Recovery Software is the most trustworthy tool in the world.

Whenever a file has been deleted from computer hard drive, only the pointer pointing the file has been remover, however the file remains at the same place but it is invisible to operating system. This tool has been designed with various advanced features so that it can easily find and restore data from HDD and all other storage drive which can be accessed through Windows or Mac computer.

Here are some common reasons that causes Data Loss

Before knowing how to rescue lost or deleted data, let us walk though some of the most common circumstances where you can lose data.

  • Sometimes when you click on partition of your PC hard drive, suddenly you got to know that partition becomes inaccessible. In order to use such drives, you need to format the drive which eventually results in loss of vital data present on it.
  • Virus infection is a major cause losing data from hard drive. When the antivirus application used by user is not capable to detect virus or if it is not up to date, then there will be chances of virus infection. And sometimes the infection of macro virus results in loss of data from hard drive.
  • Sometimes while deleting useless files, most of the PC users commit mistake by deleting some other files. In case if the deleted files are important to you, then serious data loss will be guaranteed.
  • Sometimes many users unintentionally format their hard drive partition without examining its contents. If the formatted HDD partition has some essential files which are not yet backed up, then PC user will have to lose them.

In order to avoid the loss of data due to any of the above mentioned scenarios, it’s mandatory to have a suitable backup of all your vital data. Moreover, it’s strongly recommended to store the backup files on external storage drives like flash drives, USB drives, CD, DVD etc. Furthermore, use an effective and trustworthy antivirus and firewall software to avoid virus infection on your computer.

Best Features of Data Recovery Software

  • Provides an efficient option to save the recovery session in order to re-use it later.
  • Simply rescue data from all versions of Windows and Macintosh computers
  • Supports data recovery from thumb drive, flash drive, external hard disk, FireWire drive, iPod etc.
  • Advanced tool to rescue data from corrupt, formatted, damaged, inaccessible hard drives.
  • Has an ability to rescue files which are even deleted or emptied from Recycle Bin folder.
  • It can also supports data recovery on all versions of Mac OS including Mountain Lion and Snow Leopard. In case if you would like to know more about how to rescue data from Mac computer, you can visit here http://www.datarecovery-software.net/mac.html

List of supported storage drive brands:

Hard disk drives: Seagate (GoFlex, FreeAgent, Expansion, Replica, Satellite), Western Digital (My Passport, Elements, My Book), Iomega (Prestige, eGo), LaCie (Rugged, Porsche, Minimus), HP (Pocket Media, SimpleSave), Hitachi (Touro, LifeStudio), Buffalo (MiniStation, DriveStation), Toshiba (Canvio), IoSafe, Apple (Time Capsule), Silicon Power, Kingston, Transcend, Imation, Samsung, Fujitsu, Quantum etc

USB drives: LaCie (XtremKey, iamaKey, CooKey, FastKey), Kingston (DataTraveler, HyperX), SanDisk (Cruzer, Ultra, Blade), Corsair (Voyager, Padlock, Survivor), Transcend (JetFlash), Sony (Micro Tiny, Vault, Click), Lexar (JumpDrive, Echo), Imation (Swivel, Clip, Defender), Panda, Centon, Patriot, HDE, Emtec, ADATA, Toshiba, IronKey, Super Talent, Verbatim, T&J, Mimoco

Memory Cards: ADATA (Turbo), Duracell, Fujifilm, Canon, Dane-Elec, Garmin, HP, Kingston (Standard, Ultimate, Elite Pro), Lexar (Platinum, Echo, Professional), Olympus, Patriot (Signature, LX Series), PNY (Pro-Elite, Optima), SanDisk (Extreme, Ultra, Extreme Pro), Samsung, Sony (Memory Stick), Transcend etc

Recent Update

Software for Recovering Deleted Data from Memory Card: One can make use of this best software Data Recovery software, which is capable enugh to undelete deleted data including pictures, audio, video, etc from memory card used in digital camera, mobile phone, card reader, etc. To grab more updated information, simply click here http://www.datarecovery-software.net/memory-card.html.

Data Recovery Software for Mac Mavericks: One can quickly without wasting anytime make use of Data Recovery software, which provided efficient solution to restore deleted or lost data including photo, audio, video, documents, etc stored on MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, iMac, etc and even compatible with other latest versions of Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, etc with ease. For more updated information about the page, simply click here http://www.datarecovery-software.net/mac-mavericks.html.

How to Recover Data from A Dead SCSI Hard Drive: Certainly, the answer is Data Recovery software that enable you to get back data including documents, pictures, audio, video, etc from SCSI hard drive dead after severe virus attacks, system crash, bad sectors, file system corruption, etc. For more updated and latest information, simply tap here http://www.datarecovery-software.net/dead-scsi-hard-drive.html.

Software to Recover Data from Seagate External Hard Disk: Here is one of the best solution Data Recovery software that is capable enough to restore deleted or lost data including pictures, audio, video, etc from formatted, reformatted, corrupt or damaged Seagate external hard disk compatible with latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system. For more detailed information, click here http://www.datarecovery-software.net/seagate-external-hard-disk.html.

This software is updated with powerful drive scanning engine to make it effective in restoring hard drive data on Windows 8 computers. Follow this link http://www.datarecovery-software.net/windows-8-hard-drive.html to get complete detail about this process and make it easy to restore hard drive data on Windows 8.

Utilize this advanced application to restore data from Android smartphone after the screen is damaged or broken. Visit at http://www.datarecovery-software.net/android-with-broken-screen.html and make it easy to retrieve files from your Android phone after the screen is broken.

Many a times data loss happen on Solid Storage Device or commonly known as SSD. If you want to recover crucial files from SSD on Mac operating then make use of this url: http://www.datarecovery-software.net/macbook-air-ssd.html

By making use of the reorganized version of this recovery application, you can restore data deleted by “Shift + Delete” keys from hard disk drive. This tool is able to retrieve all types of files deleted from system drive as well as external disks. If you need more help to restore shift-deleted data, visit this link: www.datarecovery-software.net/shift-delete.html

Have you lost data after restoring your system to factory setting? Use this advanced data recovery utility that is empowered with powerful drive scanning technology to ensure complete file recovery. For more information, go through this link, http://www.datarecovery-software.net/factory-restore.html

How To Retrieve Files Deleted By Antivirus: If you are suffering from deletion of important file and folders due to scanning of your entire system, laptop, etc using freeware and untrusted antivirus software then immediately make use of this powerful software. This software is capable enough to carry out scanning of entire system to get back deleted files from hard drive, external hard drives, memory card, etc within few simple steps.

Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Windows Full Version Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008
Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Full Version Buy Full Version
Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

You need to follow these simple steps to rescue data from computer hard drive:

Step 1: Download and install this software on your Windows or Mac computer. Then launch the tool to rescue data as shown in below figure 1.

Data Recovery Software - Home Screen

Figure 1 : Home Screen

Step 2: Select the storage drive from where you want to rescue data from the list of logical drives as shown in figure 2.

Data Recovery Software - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive

Step 3: Once the recovery process finishes, you will see the list of restored files as shown in figure 3.

Data Recovery Software - File Type View

Figure 3 : List of Recovered Files

Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Windows Full Version Buy Full Version
Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008
Download Recover Deleted Files Buy Full Version Buy Full Version
Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

数据恢复软件 | Daten Erholung Software | Données Récupération Logiciel | Datos Recuperación software | Gegevens Herstel software | Dati Recupero software | Dados Recuperação software | 데이터 회복 소프트웨어 | Data Opsving Software | データ 回復 ソフトウェア | استعادة البيانات البرمجيات

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Maverick Users